Palos Verdes Campus: (310) 544-3099
Redondo Beach Campus: (310) 540-9742

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

RB Campus Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

RB Campus

Winter Sing-A-Long

Thursday, December 20 @ 9:15 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

RB Campus

Noon Dismissal

Friday, December 21 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

RB Campus

Winter Recess

Monday, December 24 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

RB Campus

Winter Recess

Monday, December 24 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday