December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-20 (Fri) Half Day Dismissal [RB Campus] — 12:00 pm - 1:27 pm
2019-12-23 (Mon) Winter Recess [RB Campus]
2019-12-24 (Tue) Winter Recess [RB Campus]
2019-12-25 (Wed) Winter Recess [RB Campus]
2019-12-26 (Thu) Winter Recess [RB Campus]
2019-12-27 (Fri) Winter Recess [RB Campus]
2019-12-28 (Sat) Winter Recess [RB Campus]
2019-12-29 (Sun) Winter Recess [RB Campus]
2019-12-30 (Mon) Winter Recess [RB Campus]
2019-12-31 (Tue) Winter Recess [RB Campus]