Palos Verdes Campus: (310) 544-3099
Redondo Beach Campus: (310) 540-9742

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

PV Campus Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

PV Campus

Animal Tales Assembly

Friday, November 2 @ 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

PV Campus

Mom's Tea

Wednesday, November 7 @ 8:45 am - Thursday, November 8 @ 10:45 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

PV Campus

MPA Meeting

Wednesday, November 14 @ 8:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Thursday

PV Campus

Art At Your Fingertips

Thursday, November 15 @ 9:15 am - Friday, November 16 @ 3:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

PV Campus

Holiday Bazaar

Thursday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Friday

PV Campus

Holiday Bazaar

Friday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

PV Campus

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 21 - November 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

PV Campus

The Life of Maria Montessori

Friday, November 30 @ 9:15 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar