December 2018

 

Date Event
2018-12-03 (Mon) Scholastic Book Fair [PV Campus] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2018-12-04 (Tue) Scholastic Book Fair [PV Campus] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2018-12-05 (Wed) Scholastic Book Fair [PV Campus] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2018-12-06 (Thu) Scholastic Book Fair [PV Campus] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2018-12-07 (Fri) Scholastic Book Fair [PV Campus] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2018-12-11 (Tue) Upper Elementary Banning Museum Field Trip [PV Campus] — 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
2018-12-12 (Wed) MPA Meeting [PV Campus] — 8:45 am - 10:30 am
2018-12-13 (Thu) Pre-Primary Field Trip to Santa Ana Zoo [PV Campus] — 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
2018-12-20 (Thu) Winter Sing-A-Long [PV Campus] — 9:15 am - 10:00 am
2018-12-21 (Fri) Noon Dismissal [PV Campus] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2018-12-24 (Mon) Winter Recess [PV Campus]
2018-12-25 (Tue) Winter Recess [PV Campus]
2018-12-26 (Wed) Winter Recess [PV Campus]
2018-12-27 (Thu) Winter Recess [PV Campus]
2018-12-28 (Fri) Winter Recess [PV Campus]
2018-12-29 (Sat) Winter Recess [PV Campus]
2018-12-30 (Sun) Winter Recess [PV Campus]
2018-12-31 (Mon) Winter Recess [PV Campus]