Palos Verdes Campus: (310) 544-3099
Redondo Beach Campus: (310) 540-9742

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

PV Campus Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

PV Campus

Winter Recess

Monday, December 24 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

PV Campus

School Resumes

Monday, January 7 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

PV Campus

MPA Meeting

Thursday, January 10 @ 8:45 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Friday

PV Campus

Snow Day

Friday, January 11 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

January 15 Tuesday

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

PV Campus

Art At Your Fingertips

Thursday, January 17 @ 9:15 am - Friday, January 18 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

PV Campus

Elementary Science Fair

Thursday, January 24 @ 9:00 am - Friday, January 25 @ 11:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday