Palos Verdes Campus: (310) 544-3099
Redondo Beach Campus: (310) 540-9742

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

PV Campus Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

PV Campus

Poetry Reading

Friday, February 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

PV Campus

Art At Your Fingertips

Thursday, February 7 @ 9:15 am - Friday, February 8 @ 3:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Friday

PV Campus

Letters To Harriet Tubman Assembly

Friday, February 8 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

PV Campus

MPA Meeting

Thursday, February 14 @ 8:45 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

PV Campus

Art At Your Fingertips

Thursday, February 21 @ 1:45 pm - Friday, February 22 @ 3:15 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday