March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-01 (Fri) Aquarium of the Pacific Field Trip [PV Campus]
2019-03-06 (Wed) Dad's Day [PV Campus] — 8:45 am - 10:30 am
2019-03-07 (Thu) Dad's Day [PV Campus] — 8:45 am - 10:30 am
2019-03-14 (Thu) MPA Meeting [PV Campus] — 8:45 am - 10:30 am
2019-03-15 (Fri) Ballet Folclorico Do Brasil Assembly [PV Campus] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
MPA Dinner/Dance Gala [PV Campus] — 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2019-03-19 (Tue) International National Festival Museum Tours [PV Campus] — 9:15 am - 11:00 am
2019-03-20 (Wed) International National Festival Museum Tours [PV Campus] — 9:15 am - 11:00 am
2019-03-21 (Thu) International National Festival Museum Tours [PV Campus] — 9:15 am - 11:00 am
Museum Night [PV Campus] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-03-26 (Tue) International Festival Performances (students only) [PV Campus] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2019-03-27 (Wed) International Festival Performances [PV Campus] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2019-03-28 (Thu) International Festival Performances [PV Campus] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2019-03-29 (Fri) Noon Dismissal [PV Campus] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm