Palos Verdes Campus: (310) 544-3099
Redondo Beach Campus: (310) 540-9742

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

PV Campus Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2020 Mar 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Sunday

2

March 2 Monday

3

March 3 Tuesday

4

March 4 Wednesday

5

March 5 Thursday

6

March 6 Friday

7

March 7 Saturday

8

March 8 Sunday

9

March 9 Monday

10

March 10 Tuesday

11

March 11 Wednesday

12

March 12 Thursday

13

March 13 Friday

PV Campus

MPA Gala

Friday, March 13 @ 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

March 14 Saturday

15

March 15 Sunday

16

March 16 Monday

17

March 17 Tuesday

PV Campus

International Festival Museum Tours

Tuesday, March 17 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Wednesday

PV Campus

International Festival Museum Tours

Wednesday, March 18 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Thursday

PV Campus

Museum Night

Thursday, March 19 @ 6:00 am - 7:30 am

Add event to my calendar

PV Campus

International Festival Museum Tours

Thursday, March 19 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Friday

21

March 21 Saturday

22

March 22 Sunday

23

March 23 Monday

24

March 24 Tuesday

PV Campus

International Festival Performances

Tuesday, March 24 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

25

March 25 Wednesday

PV Campus

International Festival Performances

Wednesday, March 25 @ 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Thursday

PV Campus

International Festival Performances

Thursday, March 26 @ 8:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

27

March 27 Friday

PV Campus

Half Day Dismissal

Friday, March 27 @ 12:00 pm - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

March 28 Saturday

29

March 29 Sunday

30

March 30 Monday

PV Campus

Spring Recess

Monday, March 30 - April 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

March 31 Tuesday