Palos Verdes Campus: (310) 544-3099
Redondo Beach Campus: (310) 540-9742

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

RB Campus Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

RB Campus

Half Day Dismissal

Friday, December 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:27 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

RB Campus

Winter Recess

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

RB Campus

Winter Recess

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday